Workshops, Courses & Programs

Upcoming Live Workshops

Courses

How to Heal Your Relationship with Love

Thursday, February 22nd at 10 am PST, 1 pm EST, 6pm GMT, 7 pm CEST, 8 pm SAST

Price: USD $35

Discover how to open your heart and overcome obstacles to attract true love. With practical tips and a comprehensive, heart-centered approach, Gabriel will assist you in healing your relationship with love by releasing mental, emotional, and energetic blocks.

Courses & Group Programs

Courses

Living from the Heart Course

Learn the foundational principles and practices of Heart-Centered living, and the pillars of optimal heart health.

Embark on a transformative journey to unlock the immense potential of your heart. Discover the foundational principles, embody the power of heart-centered practices, and cultivate a heart-healthy lifestyle that leads to greater joy, authenticity, and fulfillment.

Courses

Heart Mastery Circle

An eight-week course designed to teach you how to follow your heart, realign with your life purpose, and manifest your highest potential. 

The world urgently needs more people who are living from their hearts! This ongoing group program, facilitated by Gabriel Gonsalves, will help you become part of a worldwide movement of people who are committed to learning how to follow and live from their hearts.

Courses

Heart Warrior Bootcamp

A twelve-week group coaching program designed to teach you the skills of emotional self-mastery, shadow reintegration, and compassionate communication

The world urgently needs more people with open and courageous hearts! This group coaching program will help you heal and transcend all the mental, emotional and energetic blocks that keep you from being the best, most loving, joyful and powerful version of yourself.

Courses

Heart Leader Certification

A nine-month certified program in Heart Intelligence Coaching, Small Group Facilitation, and Transformational Leadership. 

The world urgently needs more heart-centered coaches, facilitators, and leaders. This deeply transformative program will help you become part of a worldwide movement of people who are working to bring Heart-Centered Living principles and practices to the world.